Roland Schulze
(Hauswartservice)

Mitte und Süd

Kontakt

+49340 26022500
+49172 7904442
+49340 26022501
r.schulze@wg-dessau.de

Hilmar Wagner
(Hauswartservice)

Mosigkau, West und Schaftrift, Zoberberg

Kontakt

+49340 26022510
+49174 3425964
+49340 26022511
h.wagner@wg-dessau.de

Mike Matthey
(Hauswartservice)

Ziebigk und Siedlung, Zoberberg

Kontakt

+49340 26022520
+49174 3425963
+49340 26022521
m.matthey@wg-dessau.de

Sascha Schiffner
(Hauswartservice)

Zentrum

Kontakt

+49340 26022530
+49174 3425960
+49340 26022531
s.schiffner@wg-dessau.de

Andreas Hartling
(Hauswartservice)

Zentrum

Kontakt

+49340 26022540
+49174 3425962
+49340 26022541
a.hartling@wg-dessau.de

Michael Wermter
(Technischer Service)

Leiter

Kontakt

+49340 26022300
+49172 3604943
+49340 26022301
m.wermter@wg-dessau.de

Lutz Tschammer
(Technischer Service)

Modernisierung

Kontakt

+49340 26022320
+49173 3862726
+49340 26022321
l.tschammer@wg-dessau.de

Andrea Klaus
(Technischer Service)

Dienstleistungsmanagement

Kontakt

+49340 26022310
+49162 2645499
+49340 26022311
a.klaus@wg-dessau.de

Robert Stamm
(Technischer Service)

Facility Management

Kontakt

+49340 26022340
+49173 3862598
+49340 26022341
r.stamm@wg-dessau.de