Cornelia Koppe
(Kaufmännischer Service)

Leiterin, Prokuristin

Kontakt

+49340 26022200
+49172 3404779
+49340 26022201
c.koppe@wg-dessau.de

Matthias Kunz
(Kaufmännischer Service)

Finanzbuchhaltung

Kontakt

+49340 26022210

+49340 26022211
m.kunz@wg-dessau.de

Vanessa Giese
(Kaufmännischer Service)

Finanzbuchhaltung

Kontakt

+49340 26022270

+49340 26022271
v.giese@wg-dessau.de

Siegrun Oppermann
(Kaufmännischer Service)

Sozialmanagement

Kontakt

+49340 26022400
+49173 3862728
+49340 26022401
s.oppermann@wg-dessau.de

Denise Fritze
(Kaufmännischer Service)

Betriebskosten, Miete

Kontakt

+49340 26022230

+49340 26022231
d.fritze@wg-dessau.de

Sabine Neubert
(Kaufmännischer Service)

Betriebskosten, Miete

Kontakt

+49340 26022240

+49340 26022241
s.neubert@wg-dessau.de

Gundula Zimmer
(Kaufmännischer Service)

Mitgliederwesen

Kontakt

+49340 26022250

+49340 26022251
g.zimmer@wg-dessau.de

Andrea Pfeifer
(Kaufmännischer Service)

Zahlungsverkehr

Kontakt

+49340 26022220

+49340 26022221
a.pfeifer@wg-dessau.de