Hans Tschammer
(Vorstand)

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Kontakt

+49340 26022100

+49340 26022101
h.tschammer@wg-dessau.de

Nicky Meißner
(Vorstand)

Vorstandsmitglied

Kontakt

+49340 26022100

+49340 26022101
n.meissner@wg-dessau.de

Antonia Matthei
(Sekretariat)

Sekretärin

Kontakt

+49340 26022110

+49340 26022111
a.matthei@wg-dessau.de

Nancy Gradel
(Vermietungsservice/Hauswartservice)

Leiterin

Kontakt

+49340 26022440
+49172 3405135
+49340 26022441
n.gradel@wg-dessau.de

Kerstin Gäbler
(Vermietungsservice)

Mitte und Süd, Nord

Kontakt

+49340 26022410
+49173 3862729
+49340 26022411
k.gaebler@wg-dessau.de

Kristin Ohrmann
(Vermietungsservice)

Mosigkau, West und Schaftrift, Ziebigk und Siedlung, Zoberberg

Kontakt

+49340 26022420
+49173 3862730
+49340 26022421
k.ohrmann@wg-dessau.de

Martin Thurow
(Vermietungsservice)

Zentrum

Kontakt

+49340 26022430
+49173 3862793
+49340 26022431
m.thurow@wg-dessau.de

Stefanie Roye
(Vermietungsservice)

Kontakt

+49340 26022710

+49340 26022711
s.roye@wg-dessau.de

Claudia Hänze
(Vermietungsservice)

Empfang

Kontakt

+49340 260220

+49340 26022911
c.haenze@wg-dessau.de

Zurück